Once you activate the Groups & Teams task, the screen will refresh and you will see a list of all related Groups and teams domains. You can click on “Activate All” in the upper right to activate backups for all Groups & Teams or select the individual accounts you want to backup by clicking on the arrow icon to the right of each Group/Team.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-02_at_22.20.59.png

Once you have activated the user backups the status will change to Scheduled. From this screen, you can also “Delete”, Pause”, or perform a “Backup Now” using the icons to the right of each user backup.